Main / Trivia / Kimba the lion episode 1

Kimba the lion episode 1

Kimba the lion episode 1

Name: Kimba the lion episode 1

File size: 958mb

Language: English

Rating: 2/10



6 Dec - 21 min - Uploaded by hakime Kimba the white lion appeared in the mid s cartoon series. Some one tell why I feel like. 18 Mar - 22 min - Uploaded by pushmipullu A young boy is stranded in the jungle when Leo finds him and protects him. Later, Leo himself is. 21 Jan - 21 min - Uploaded by Jonathan Cledgett White Lion. I'm going to try and upload one episode The Successor - The New.

8 Jun - 24 min - Uploaded by Devin DeVore I do not own this clip! Credit goes to Kiss Anime. Kimba the White Lion Episode 1 in. 12 May - 14 min - Uploaded by SakuraFoxFurry Note to fans: I disabled the comments because of butthurt Lion King fans commenting, bashing. 18 May - 3 min - Uploaded by iamstillmyself This is a scene from the original English dub of the first Kimba The White Lion episode.

24 Mar - 18 min - Uploaded by Vegan Pop Tarts I had to re-upload this because Leo is a white lion, not a yellow lion lol. This is the sequel to. 21 Sep - 23 min - Uploaded by AyyMackay The version of Kimba I grew up with, for better or for worse, the Canadian dub. Kimba. These are the episodes of the anime television series Kimba the White Lion ( Jungle Emperor). The series originally ran from October 6, , to September Caesar, the great white lion and king of the jungle, wants all animals to live .. Kimba recounts one of the worst battles he ever had: the time when Tonga. 29 Dec - 25 min Guarda The New Adventure of Kimba the White Lion - Full Episode 2 (Official & HQ with.

29 Dec - 25 min Guarda The New Adventures of Kimba the White Lion - Full Episode 16 (Official & HQ with. 28 Oct - 6 min Kimba The New Lion Now Available On Dailymotion. 28 Oct - 4 min Watch Kimba The New Lion Episode 1: Kimba's First Adventure In Summerlane Part 3 by. Animation The adventures of a brave and optimistic little white lion, moral leader for good animals in a jungle Kimba ( dub) 44 episodes, .